Cirencester lip-reading class with Michael Underwood

Lip-reading is an essential life skill for anyone living with hearing loss. Our friendly and qualified lip-reading tutors will teach you how to understand lip shapes so you can continue to be part of the conversation.

Cirencester classes are held:

  • Where - Community Room, The Waterloo, Cirencester, GL7
  • When - Weekly on a Tuesday
  • Time - 10am to 12pm

2020 class dates:

  • Tuesday 7th January
  • Tuesday 14th January
  • Tuesday 21st January
  • Tuesday 28th January
  • Tuesday 4th February
  • Tuesday 11th February
  • Tuesday 18th February
  • Tuesday 25th February
  • Tuesday 3rd March
  • Tuesday 10th March
  • Tuesday 17th March
  • Tuesday 24th March

Classes cost £4 per person and new members are welcome to join the class at any time. For more information about GDA's lip-reading classes, please contact us on 01452 372999, text 07875 610860 or email admin@gda.org.uk.


Back to events